Call us 

Board of Governors

Elected Officers for 2017-2018 Season

President:Bobby Cameron
Past President: Steve Dobbins
Vice President: Michael Rowe
Secretary: Marcia Bridges
Business Manager: Kim Kingsley
Members At-Large:Ada Brown, Scott Sino

Each member of the Board of Governors is elected by the general membership at the Annual Meeting. Each serves a one-year term and may be re-elected for an unlimited number of terms.

Terms start and end in August. The annual meeting is usually held in mid-summer.

Appointed Officers

These positions are appointed by the President with the approval of the Board of Governors and, with the exception of the Producer, serve until the next annual meeting. Each appointee may identify assistants to help fulfill the duties of the office.

Development Director: TBD
Producer: Janell Lovelace
Publicity Director: TBD
Informal Performances Director (Giguemeister): Noelle Paull
Social Director: Meaghan Morgan