home our next production join us support us the G&S singers who we are members cast & staff The Durham Savoyards, Ltd.

Board of Governors

Production Year 2013-2014

Elected Officers:

  • President
    Kim Kingsley <kiaki (at) embarqmail (dot) com>
  • Past President
    Steve Dobbins <sdobbins (at) unc (dot) edu >
  • Vice President
    Bobby Cameron <bcameron (at) forrester (dot) com>
  • Secretary
    Pam Guidry-Vollers <pmguidry (at) hotmail (dot) com>
  • Business Manager
    Michael Hale Gray <michale (at) nc (dot) rr (dot) com>
  • Members At-Large
    Mary Elizabeth Guy <brighteyes8181 (at) aol (dot) com >
    Tanner Lovelace <clubjuggler (at) gmail (dot) com >

Each member of the Board of Governors is elected by the general membership at the Annual Meeting. Each serves a one-year term and may be re-elected for an unlimited number of terms.

Terms start and end in August. The annual meeting is usually held in mid-summer.

Appointed Officers:

These positions are appointed by the President with the approval of the Board of Governors and, with the exception of the Producer, serve until the next annual meeting. Each appointee may identify assistants to help fulfill the duties of the office.

  • Producer
  • Publicity Manager
    Kimberly Hirsh
  • Informal Performances Director (Giguemeister)
    Noelle Paull
  • Social Director(s)
    Janell Lovelace